Ausstellende KünstlerInnen

2022

KERAMIK
NiKa Stupica, facebook.com/Nika.Stupica.Porcelain
Gerda Jaritz, gerdajaritz.wixsite.com/keramik
Alexandra Klammer, alexandraklammer.at
Margit Russnig, www.margitrussnig.at
Ana Haberman, trilukne.si
Angelika Gross, angelika-gross.at
Riki Koscher, www.keramikforum.at
Claude Leeb, claudeceramics.com

FILZ & WOLLE
Andrea Klar, www.andreaklar-webraum.com
Michael Mallinger, www.muetzen-michaelmallinger.at
Elisabeth Clemens, elisabethclemens.at
Barbara Martin, www.filzenslust.net
Sawatou Mouratidou, www.sawatou.com
Stickbilder aus Afghanistan, guldusi.com

TEXTIL
Vesna Stih, www.facebook.com/vesnastih.design
Barbara Dienz-Sengmueller, www.knallfrosch.at
Krista und Anna Fiala
A.Maria Starkbaum-Rathner, www.amara-textil.com
Susanne Tuulikki Riecker, www.tuulikki.at
Helga Maria Preiß, spitzenwerke.at
Atelier Edgart Richard und Petra Matejka, www.edgart.cz
Fridita Friederike Hofmann, www.fridita-vienna.com
wiener konfektion, wiener-konfektion.at

PAPIER & GRAFIK
Petra Ertel, www.einiges-aus-papier.com
Sabine Pleyel, www.sabinepleyel.com
Evi Psaltidi, www.crispyraspberries.com
Klaus Pitter, klaus-pitter.com
Mirko Malle, mirkomalle.com

BÜCHER
Ruth Linhart & Hans Hauer, ruthlinhart.com

HOLZ
Katharina Steinegger
Samo Gaspersic, facebook.com/samoles

SCHMUCK
Melina Kumer, www.umgarnte-steine.at
Danica Beyll, www.kabllo.at
Sabine Peiger, www.schmuck-kreativ.at
Christine Leitner, christineleitner.com
Christian Hofer, uhriginell.at

DEKO & WOHNEN
Heike Adler, www.erneuart.at
Alan Leier, www.maixner-ars.cz
Sylvia Villani, wunderkissen.at
Ursula Meyer
Peter Friedrich Furugarden, www.verticalwood.de
Claudia Rannow, www.claudiarannow.com
Doris Breuer, dorisbreuer.com
Verein GIN, www.gin.at

GLAS
Gabriele Einzmann

SEIFE & KOSMETIK
Gabriele Weixler, www.salzburger-seifenkiste.at
lunasoaps, soaps.at

TASCHEN, SCHUHE & HÜTE
Rona Gyurkovics, www.ronnashoes.com
Sigfried Stoppel
Annette Weger, lannette.at

SCHMANKERL
Annemarie Rohrauer, www.dazu.at
Hartl KG, www.hartls-oele.at
ADAMAH Biohof, adamah.at
hey bee, www.heybee.at

ZUM PROGRAMM…