Ausstellende KünstlerInnen 2020

KERAMIK
Nika Stupica, Translucent Porcelain, Studio Kaolin, facebook.com/Nika.Stupica.Porcelain
Gerda Jaritz, Tassen, Teller, Kannen, Vasen, gerdajaritz.wixsite.com/keramik
Riki Koscher, Keramik-Brotdose-Schneidbrett, www.keramikforum.at
Margit Russnik, http://www.margitrussnig.at/

FILZ & WOLLE
Barbara Tansil,wollwerkstatt-myrahof.com
Doris Breuer, Filz Art, www.dorisbreuer.at
Sophie Mackinger
Christiane Seufferlein, www.faserundfarbe.at
Elisabeth Clemens, www.elisabethclemens.at
Andrea Klar, www.andreaklar-webraum.com
Michael Mallinger, www.muetzen-michaelmallinger.at
Johanna Singer, www.frauwolle.com
Barbara Martin, www.filzenslust.net
Sawatou Mouratidou, www.sawatou.com
Stickbilder aus Afghanistan

TEXTIL
Vesna Stih, www.facebook.com/vesnastih.design
Barbara Dienz-Sengmueller, www.knallfrosch.at
Barbara Bodingbauer, www.angezogen.at
Krista und Anna Fiala
A.Maria Starkbaum-Rathner, www.amara-textil.com
Maria Fürnkranz-Fielhauer, www.wiener-konfektion.at
Susanne Tuulikki Riecker, www.tuulikki.at
Rene Bomberger, www.roee.cc

Andrea Ramsauer, https://www.andrea-ramsauer.de
Nadescha Stenzel, www.cheekyapple.com
Nicoletta Weingartner, www.nicaweingartner.at

PAPIER & GRAFIK
Petra Ertel, www.einiges-aus-papier.com
Harald Metzler, www.papierart.at
Sabine Pleyel, www.sabinepleyel.com
Klaus Pitter, www.klaus-pitter.com
Evi Psaltidi, www.crispyraspberries.com
Ursula Parzer

BÜCHER
Dieter Halama, www.dieter-halama.at
Nadja Marusa Hren, Maruji-Marujcki
Maro Verlag, www.galeriebuch.de

HOLZ
Katharina Steinegger
Andreas Ladner, www.Holzundwerkstatt.at
Samo Gaspersic, www.facebook.com/samoles

SCHMUCK
Franziska Ebner, www.franziskaebner.com
Franziska Neusser, studioglass.at
Melina Kumer, www.umgarnte-steine.at
Danica Beyll, www.kabllo.at
Sabine Peiger, www.schmuck-kreativ.at
Helene Weinold, www.knopfwerkstatt.de
Carin Fürst, carin-fuerst.at

DEKO & WOHNEN
Heike Adler, www.erneuart.at
Christine Mayerhofer, www.ipsidesign.com
Alan Leier, www.maixner-ars.cz
Tanja Marko, www.Lebensart-marko.at
Stefan Pöhnlein, www.poehnlein.net
Ruth Rindlisbacher-Holzinger, www.holztrumm.at
Christoph Lingg, www.christophlingg.com
Verein GIN, www.gin.at
Sylvia Pleyel

GLAS
Isabella Waltner-Esterle, facebook.com/Cybill.Designs
Corinne Goldbach & Thomas Berktold, www.ein-laden.at
Ulli Egger

SEIFE & KOSMETIK
Manuela Majer, www.lunasoaps.at
Gabriele Weixler, www.salzburger-seifenkiste.at

TASCHEN, SCHUHE & HÜTE
Rona Gyurkovics, www.ronnashoes.com
Martina Höfler, www.tap-tap.at
Waltraud Jungwirth
Judith Scherrer

SCHMANKERL
Annemarie Rohrauer, www.dazu.at
Hartl KG, www.hartls-oele.at
ADAMAH Biohof,www.adamah.at
hey bee, www.heybee.at
Dimitrios Papaoikonomou, griechisches Olivenöl
Sandras Genussprodukte/Alexandra Kopp, www.sandras.at

ZUM PROGRAMM…